Reviews

Our Clients Satisfaction & Experiences are important to us. If you could please take the time to provide a Review of Chloe Regan Cosmetics & Tattooing and your experience that would be appreciated. By Clicking the Google button below you will be redirected to our Google Business listing review page where you can leave your review. You will need to either sign in with your gmail account or google account. Or you can leave me a facebook review by clicking the Facebook button below. Thank you in advance.

Below are some reviews from our lovely clients

​

I met Lara today & was very impressed by her knowledge & time spent with me. I have scarring & ageing concerns so I was excited to get my first Vit A Timeless Peel & we’ve worked out a future plan to get my desired results. Highly recommend Lara to anyone looking for an exceptional therapist. My daughter has already booked in & I’ll definitely be back! πŸ’•

Mel - via facebook reviews 8/11/19

​

​

Chloe does an amazing job. she is very professional and friendly and cares about her clients.

Cathie - via facebook reviews 28/09/19

​

 

She is not only talented at every aspect of beauty and skin treatments but kind and generous with her time.

Sharon - via facebook reviews 17/09/19

 

 

Chloe is nothing short of amazing. Her knowledge is fantastic, plus her kindness is above and beyond. I highly recommend her for your beauty needs β€οΈπŸ™πŸ˜€

Luxurious experience

Caryn - via facebook reviews 24/08/19

​

 

Chloe is true professional and the most genuine person. She is highly skilled and very thorough for recommending the right treatment or tattoo for your face.. I am so happy with Chloe, I am a regular client and highly recommend.

Natalie - via google reviews 21/06/19

​

 

Have just had my 2nd Alpha Pro facial treatment and after many years of trying costly procedures and disappointments have found one that I just love! Seriously could see results after first treatment - can't wait to see what happens after this one. Thank you Chloe for being so caring and professional - an overall great experience.

Heather - via google reviews 01/05/19

​

​

Had HIFU with Chloe and the results are amazing. This girl knows what she is doing! if you want results this is the place to be.

Robyn - via facebook reviews 23/01/19

​

​

After a facial treatment with Chloe today I saw a lady Ive met a few times...Her first reaction today was WOW....she couldnt believe how good I looked..
Thanks Chloe I not only look good I feel it πŸ’œπŸ’œ My skin is better now than it has been my entire life πŸ’œπŸ˜

Helen - via facebook reviews 18/01/19

​

​

I just had my eyebrows tattooed by Chloe. Wow she is such a professional. Got to say I was somewhat nervous going. Chloe has my very highest recommendation I would not go to anyone else such a talented professional therapist. Thank you Chloe
Definitely 5 stars
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Maro - via facebook reviews 15/11/18

 

 

Chloe is amazing and is an absolute perfectionist! I love my new brows and highly recommend Chloe if you are looking for perfect brows! Thanks Chloe, I’m so glad I found you x

Samantha - via facebook reviews 14/09/18

​

​

I had combination eyebrows done today. I have previously had cosmetic tattooing by other tattooists.
Chloe has done an amazing job in doing a correction. I highly recommend.
Best I’ve had done ever!

Kylie - via facebook reviews 24/08/18

 

 

Absolutely Amazing Artist.... professional, personalised, perfect πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Helen - via facebook reviews 22/08/18

 

 

After much research and careful consideration of all the cosmetic tattooists on the Coast, I chose to see Chloe Regan. I made the right decision!! Chloe is a lovely, lovely lady who is so down to earth and incredibly easy to talk to. Chloe listens to my ideas and offers experienced advice to make this experience so easy and rewarding.
Today Chloe touched up my upper and lower eyeliner and full lips (6 week touch up) and I can tell you the results are WOW! Amazing! I didn’t realise how much younger I would look. I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror (hehe!).
Chloe is very skilled and she is a perfectionist- that’s good because who wants less than perfect facial tattoos right?
I can highly recommend Chloe to anyone who wants to feel good in themselves and get stunning highlighted features at the same time. My mother (76) and sister (48) are both going to book with Chloe after seeing her amazing transformation to my face. Thank you Chloe for making me feel so much more confident and for being so dedicated to making me look my best. xx

Kym - via google reviews 14/06/18

​

​

Thanks Chloe for my fabulous treatment. Chloe did a marvellous job. Very professional, detailed and friendly. I had a great result from my treatment and I would highly recommend her to anyone considering having a Plasma treatment. Can't wait to have more done.

Annie - via facebook reviews 20/05/18

​

​

Chloe is a beautiful lady.. I highly recommend her beautiful work, after loosing my brows about 15 years ago to Alopecia and had the task of drawing them on everyday... this is life changing .. thank you so much Chloe I love your work xx

Dee - via facebook reviews 04/05/18

​

​

Had my eyebrows re done last week with chloe. I previously went to another beautician and have found chloe is far more professional and she did a fabulous job i love them .The environment is v clean and relaxing in which she works from.She knows her craft and was very easy to talk too.well worth the drive to coolum.

Tracy - via google reviews 10/05/18

​

​

Chloe is extremely talented and versatile. Discusses options and colours and your preferences and the results are amazing.
My husband said I look younger.
Highly recommend her as your first choice you will not be disappointed.

Anne - via google reviews 12/04/18

​

 

I have had my brows tatooed before, 3 times in fact, but this time I struck lucky with Chloe. I have never been happier with my brows - no fuss, very little discomfort, and Chloe was easy to talk to in regards to what would be best suited to me. She is such a friendly personable but professional young lady, would recommend her to everyone (which I have of course). Thanks Chloe - you are amazing

Leigh - via facebook reviews 21/02/18

​

​

Chloe Regan is amazing πŸ’–. This beautiful ,down to earth woman knows her craft . Being a Beauty Therapist myself l did do my research and l found Chloe as her work and professional knowledge shined. Only having my eyesbrows since the 24.1.18 l am absolutely so happy and blown away with my transformation. Everyone at work and friends are amazed at them and Chloe's skill... All l can say go see Chloe as you won't regret it ... Thankyou so much Chloe xxoxx

Ronnie - via google reviews 25/01/18

​

 

Chloe is down to earth, amiable and diligent. I was welcomed and felt super comfortable when I walked into the door. Chloe's service is absolutely fantastic she tells you everything you need know and what the whole process is like making you feel 100% comfortable. I'll definitely recommend her!

Michelle - via facebook reviews 27/01/18

​

​

I had searched a little while until I found Chloe Regan Cosmetic Tattooing to make the decision to get my eyebrows tattooed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chloe Regan, she is a truly talented and very pedantic artist who cares about her work and clients. She has dedicated herself to extensive training and as you can see by her gallery she's sourced the tools to be able to deliver the finest hair like strokes to give the most natural look. She does other techniques/styles but I chose the more natural look which I've had MANY compliments on and can't thank Chloe enough for her amazing work. BEST THING I'VE EVER DECIDED TO DO!

Fiona - via google reviews 13/01/18

​

​

I took a long time searching for a gifted cosmetic tattooist. I’m so glad I found Chloe!! Chloe took the time to ensure I was happy with my eyebrows at every step of the process. She conducts herself in a professional and caring manner. I’m very happy with my eyebrows. People are shocked when I tell them my brows are actually a tattoo! I highly recommend her to anyone wanting quality work.

Kay - via google reviews 08/01/18

​

 

Incredible talent, amazing result by Chloe Regan.
Such a professional.

Katy - via google reviews 19/11/17

​

​

Chloe has a natural talent that shines through her work. My eyebrows needed correcting after previous, faded job and Chloe not only managed to conceal the old work but also enhance the shape and make them look natural. She is friendly, informative and totally professional. I will definitely be returning to see Chloe for further beauty therapies.

Anna - via google reviews 18/11/17

​

​

Chloe did my eyebrows today and I felt very comfortable with her. Her work is amazing and the eyebrows just come up beautiful and natural. Thank you very much Chloe.

Tatjana - via facebook 15/11/17

​

​

​

Had winged eyeliner done today. Absolutely love it.

Abbygail - via facebook 18/10/17

​

​

​

Chloe is the most down to earth person yet still maintains her professionalism. Very easy to get along with and feel comfortable with quickly.
She had a challenge when i requested eyebrow tattooing as I have NO eyebrows!, however, Chloe done an amazing job. Im so happy with my results. Definitely recommend this chick! Just wish I lived closer so i could go back to Chloe for all my touch ups if or when i need them!
Thank you so much hun!

Bek - via facebook 25/09/17

​

​

​

I got my eyebrows feather tattooed and I absolutely love them! Chloe talked me through the shape and colour that would suit my complexion best and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend.

Teilha - via facebook 25/09/17

​

​

​

After years of suffering with barely any eyebrows and having to draw them on every single day, I decided to have them tattooed. It took an extremely long time to find a cosmetic tattooist that is so dedicated, pedantic, thorough and absolutely brilliant at her craft. I would recommend Chloe to anyone, she is very knowledgeable and talks you through every step of the process. Thank you so much Chloe, you made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I love my new brows, you are AMAZING!

Kellie - via facebook 06/09/17

​

​

​

I've known Chloe for several years, super thorough and highly professional. Very dedicated to her craft. Strongly recommend her!

Danielle - via facebook 26/06/17

Contact Details

Mobile - 0410 924 564

Email - info@chloeregan.com.au

​

Coolum Beach Wellness Hub

12 Williams St

Coolum Beach

Sunshine Coast QLD 4573

​

Chloe Regan Cosmetics & Tattooing © Copyright 2017 - ABN: 45 603 725 373  

Servicing clients in the Sunshine Coast area Queensland and Interstate - Noosa - Coolum - Peregian Springs - Peregian Beach - Maroochydore - Mooloolaba - Mount Coolum - Brisbane