Reviews

Our Clients Satisfaction & Experiences are important to us. If you could please take the time to provide a Review of Chloe Regan Cosmetics & Tattooing and your experience that would be appreciated. By Clicking the Google button below you will be redirected to our Google Business listing review page where you can leave your review. You will need to either sign in with your gmail account or google account. Or you can leave me a facebook review by clicking the Facebook button below. Thank you in advance.

Below are some reviews from our lovely clients

I wake up, look in the mirror and say "Thank you so much Chloe" every day! I really love what Chloe has done for me... I wish I'd had it done so much sooner.

I had been contemplating getting my eyebrows done for over 2 years, but was very hesitant given the range of results I'd seen on so many people... some not so good. I also didn't want to end up with fake looking brows. After researching various options over the 2 year period, I was so fortunate to discover Chloe... and even more delighted that she was right in my own back yard!

As so many other reviewers have said, Chloe is the real deal... she is genuinely caring, interested and dedicated to what is best for her clients. She listens patiently and offers advice and solutions with certainty yet sincerity.

I found Chloe to be a highly skilled therapist and very talented artist. Combined with her level of care and attention to detail, Chloe creates an incredible result.

Chloe's clinic is relaxed, welcoming and very clean. Her team are also extremely friendly and genuinely interested in you.. making the whole experience so much easier.

Never having had a tattoo, I was concerned about the potential pain. While I did feel some discomfort, it wasn't too bad at all and was NOTHING like I had expected based on a close friend having had an extremely painful cosmetic brow experience elsewhere. Chloe kept checking on my comfort level and made sure I was ok.

Again, as so many others have mentioned, I cannot recommend Chloe highly enough. If you are contemplating Cosmetic Brow Tattooing, do yourself a favour and have a consultation with Chloe... I'm quite sure you will be delighted.

Thank you again so much Chloe, you have really added to my life in a very special way.

Bron - via google reviews 19/07/20

Chloe is an amazing technician who has literally changed my skin for the better with facials, peels and supporting products. In the past I have used chemist brand products and did not look after my skin. Her advice on how to care for my skin and the treatments she has provided me with have been invaluable. I often have people comment on how well my skin looks. Chloe is also a talented artist and this is reflected in her cosmetic tattooing. Chloe's clinic is professional, clean and a relaxing place to visit with lovey natured staff members.

Haylee - via google reviews 14/07/20

 

I recently had my brows done and highly highly recommend. Chloe did a great job with shaping and creating a fairly natural tattooed look. Would maybe go a wee bit thicker and darker next time but do really love how it turned out. She was professional but super friendly, easy to chat to and the whole experience was comfortable and pain free. Thank you Chloe!

Emily - via facebook reviews 14/03/20

As a Beautician myself I want only the very best for myself.

However that hasn’t always been the case. I have had my fair share of misdemeanours in my life. Some terrible experiences as a matter of fact.

Until I met Chloe.

Chloe is highly recommended as she’s been in the industry for a very long time (16 years). She’s an extremely well educated therapist that will go over and beyond to do her very best, and look after you.

I know I’m in the safest of hands. She cares about her clients & their best interests are taken to heart 💓

Please, do your homework.
Don’t jump into permanent tattooing before you’ve had a consultation with Chloe.
I should know as she has tattoo my lips beautifully but also she’s taken me under her wing, and is helping me with my horrible brows.

I have had a terrible time and I only wish I had seen Chloe a long time ago.
I went into the wrong doors. The last therapist left me out to dry with bright orange brows.

I recommend Chloe for all your high end beauty needs.
Thank god I found her 💖

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

You can trust Chloe.

Janey - via facebook reviews 06/03/20

 

I've been seeing Chloe for about 8 months. The first most impressive thing is her committment to my skin and her passion for really creating better skin, and muscle tone. Sessions with Chole are relaxed and feel beautifully indulgent.


You see quickly, she is not "money focused" or attempting to trap you into buying more "add ONs" as there are no add ons. Her prices reflect full face and neck unlike various chain beauty service companies.
The results I have obtained from her treatments: HIFU and Alpha Shape Face and Neck have been outstanding. She has restored my jaw line, when it was looking like I needed a face lift. She has saved me the money, the time and full on surgery.


And there is no down time these treatments. Her work is the best I have ever encountered, and I have had services world over. I recommend her and her work highly. I never expected to look this good at 65 without expensive surgery. Thank you Chloe.

Robyn - via facebook reviews 12/02/20

 

I met Lara today & was very impressed by her knowledge & time spent with me. I have scarring & ageing concerns so I was excited to get my first Vit A Timeless Peel & we’ve worked out a future plan to get my desired results. Highly recommend Lara to anyone looking for an exceptional therapist. My daughter has already booked in & I’ll definitely be back! 💕

Mel - via facebook reviews 8/11/19

Chloe does an amazing job. she is very professional and friendly and cares about her clients.

Cathie - via facebook reviews 28/09/19

 

She is not only talented at every aspect of beauty and skin treatments but kind and generous with her time.

Sharon - via facebook reviews 17/09/19

 

 

Chloe is nothing short of amazing. Her knowledge is fantastic, plus her kindness is above and beyond. I highly recommend her for your beauty needs ❤️🙏😀

Luxurious experience

Caryn - via facebook reviews 24/08/19

 

Chloe is true professional and the most genuine person. She is highly skilled and very thorough for recommending the right treatment or tattoo for your face.. I am so happy with Chloe, I am a regular client and highly recommend.

Natalie - via google reviews 21/06/19

 

Have just had my 2nd Alpha Pro facial treatment and after many years of trying costly procedures and disappointments have found one that I just love! Seriously could see results after first treatment - can't wait to see what happens after this one. Thank you Chloe for being so caring and professional - an overall great experience.

Heather - via google reviews 01/05/19

Had HIFU with Chloe and the results are amazing. This girl knows what she is doing! if you want results this is the place to be.

Robyn - via facebook reviews 23/01/19

After a facial treatment with Chloe today I saw a lady Ive met a few times...Her first reaction today was WOW....she couldnt believe how good I looked..
Thanks Chloe I not only look good I feel it 💜💜 My skin is better now than it has been my entire life 💜😁

Helen - via facebook reviews 18/01/19

I just had my eyebrows tattooed by Chloe. Wow she is such a professional. Got to say I was somewhat nervous going. Chloe has my very highest recommendation I would not go to anyone else such a talented professional therapist. Thank you Chloe
Definitely 5 stars
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Maro - via facebook reviews 15/11/18

 

 

Chloe is amazing and is an absolute perfectionist! I love my new brows and highly recommend Chloe if you are looking for perfect brows! Thanks Chloe, I’m so glad I found you x

Samantha - via facebook reviews 14/09/18

I had combination eyebrows done today. I have previously had cosmetic tattooing by other tattooists.
Chloe has done an amazing job in doing a correction. I highly recommend.
Best I’ve had done ever!

Kylie - via facebook reviews 24/08/18

 

 

Absolutely Amazing Artist.... professional, personalised, perfect 💜💜

Helen - via facebook reviews 22/08/18

 

 

After much research and careful consideration of all the cosmetic tattooists on the Coast, I chose to see Chloe Regan. I made the right decision!! Chloe is a lovely, lovely lady who is so down to earth and incredibly easy to talk to. Chloe listens to my ideas and offers experienced advice to make this experience so easy and rewarding.
Today Chloe touched up my upper and lower eyeliner and full lips (6 week touch up) and I can tell you the results are WOW! Amazing! I didn’t realise how much younger I would look. I can’t stop looking at myself in the mirror (hehe!).
Chloe is very skilled and she is a perfectionist- that’s good because who wants less than perfect facial tattoos right?
I can highly recommend Chloe to anyone who wants to feel good in themselves and get stunning highlighted features at the same time. My mother (76) and sister (48) are both going to book with Chloe after seeing her amazing transformation to my face. Thank you Chloe for making me feel so much more confident and for being so dedicated to making me look my best. xx

Kym - via google reviews 14/06/18

Thanks Chloe for my fabulous treatment. Chloe did a marvellous job. Very professional, detailed and friendly. I had a great result from my treatment and I would highly recommend her to anyone considering having a Plasma treatment. Can't wait to have more done.

Annie - via facebook reviews 20/05/18

Chloe is a beautiful lady.. I highly recommend her beautiful work, after loosing my brows about 15 years ago to Alopecia and had the task of drawing them on everyday... this is life changing .. thank you so much Chloe I love your work xx

Dee - via facebook reviews 04/05/18

Had my eyebrows re done last week with chloe. I previously went to another beautician and have found chloe is far more professional and she did a fabulous job i love them .The environment is v clean and relaxing in which she works from.She knows her craft and was very easy to talk too.well worth the drive to coolum.

Tracy - via google reviews 10/05/18

Chloe is extremely talented and versatile. Discusses options and colours and your preferences and the results are amazing.
My husband said I look younger.
Highly recommend her as your first choice you will not be disappointed.

Anne - via google reviews 12/04/18

 

I have had my brows tatooed before, 3 times in fact, but this time I struck lucky with Chloe. I have never been happier with my brows - no fuss, very little discomfort, and Chloe was easy to talk to in regards to what would be best suited to me. She is such a friendly personable but professional young lady, would recommend her to everyone (which I have of course). Thanks Chloe - you are amazing

Leigh - via facebook reviews 21/02/18

Chloe Regan is amazing 💖. This beautiful ,down to earth woman knows her craft . Being a Beauty Therapist myself l did do my research and l found Chloe as her work and professional knowledge shined. Only having my eyesbrows since the 24.1.18 l am absolutely so happy and blown away with my transformation. Everyone at work and friends are amazed at them and Chloe's skill... All l can say go see Chloe as you won't regret it ... Thankyou so much Chloe xxoxx

Ronnie - via google reviews 25/01/18

 

Chloe is down to earth, amiable and diligent. I was welcomed and felt super comfortable when I walked into the door. Chloe's service is absolutely fantastic she tells you everything you need know and what the whole process is like making you feel 100% comfortable. I'll definitely recommend her!

Michelle - via facebook reviews 27/01/18

I had searched a little while until I found Chloe Regan Cosmetic Tattooing to make the decision to get my eyebrows tattooed. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chloe Regan, she is a truly talented and very pedantic artist who cares about her work and clients. She has dedicated herself to extensive training and as you can see by her gallery she's sourced the tools to be able to deliver the finest hair like strokes to give the most natural look. She does other techniques/styles but I chose the more natural look which I've had MANY compliments on and can't thank Chloe enough for her amazing work. BEST THING I'VE EVER DECIDED TO DO!

Fiona - via google reviews 13/01/18

I took a long time searching for a gifted cosmetic tattooist. I’m so glad I found Chloe!! Chloe took the time to ensure I was happy with my eyebrows at every step of the process. She conducts herself in a professional and caring manner. I’m very happy with my eyebrows. People are shocked when I tell them my brows are actually a tattoo! I highly recommend her to anyone wanting quality work.

Kay - via google reviews 08/01/18

 

Incredible talent, amazing result by Chloe Regan.
Such a professional.

Katy - via google reviews 19/11/17

Chloe has a natural talent that shines through her work. My eyebrows needed correcting after previous, faded job and Chloe not only managed to conceal the old work but also enhance the shape and make them look natural. She is friendly, informative and totally professional. I will definitely be returning to see Chloe for further beauty therapies.

Anna - via google reviews 18/11/17

Chloe did my eyebrows today and I felt very comfortable with her. Her work is amazing and the eyebrows just come up beautiful and natural. Thank you very much Chloe.

Tatjana - via facebook 15/11/17

Had winged eyeliner done today. Absolutely love it.

Abbygail - via facebook 18/10/17

Chloe is the most down to earth person yet still maintains her professionalism. Very easy to get along with and feel comfortable with quickly.
She had a challenge when i requested eyebrow tattooing as I have NO eyebrows!, however, Chloe done an amazing job. Im so happy with my results. Definitely recommend this chick! Just wish I lived closer so i could go back to Chloe for all my touch ups if or when i need them!
Thank you so much hun!

Bek - via facebook 25/09/17

I got my eyebrows feather tattooed and I absolutely love them! Chloe talked me through the shape and colour that would suit my complexion best and I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Highly recommend.

Teilha - via facebook 25/09/17

After years of suffering with barely any eyebrows and having to draw them on every single day, I decided to have them tattooed. It took an extremely long time to find a cosmetic tattooist that is so dedicated, pedantic, thorough and absolutely brilliant at her craft. I would recommend Chloe to anyone, she is very knowledgeable and talks you through every step of the process. Thank you so much Chloe, you made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I love my new brows, you are AMAZING!

Kellie - via facebook 06/09/17

I've known Chloe for several years, super thorough and highly professional. Very dedicated to her craft. Strongly recommend her!

Danielle - via facebook 26/06/17

Contact Details

Mobile - 0410 924 564

Email - info@chloeregan.com.au

Chloe Regan Cosmetics & Tattooing

Upstairs, 12 Williams St

Coolum Beach

Sunshine Coast QLD 4573

Chloe Regan Cosmetics & Tattooing © Copyright 2017 - ABN: 45 603 725 373  

Servicing clients in the Sunshine Coast area Queensland and Interstate - Noosa - Coolum - Peregian Springs - Peregian Beach - Maroochydore - Mooloolaba - Mount Coolum - Brisbane